Skip to content
**FREE SHIPPING with the purchase of 50 $ and more before taxes **.
All products available on the store will be delivered within 7 to 10 business days!
**FREE SHIPPING with the purchase of 50 $ and more before taxes **.
All products available on the store will be delivered within 7 to 10 business days!

Looky Clay Mask Pods Grape # 2

Save 15%
Original Price $19.99 CAD
Current Price $16.99 CAD

Online only

This clay mask with grape extracts acts like a sponge by gently removing toxins from the skin. It will leave your skin smooth, plump, luminous and hydrated. Ideal for moisturizing the skin and illuminating the complexion. Use as an intensive treatment for one week for deep hydration and glow, thanks to the antioxidant benefits of grape extracts.

  • Eliminates toxins
  • Purifies the skin
  • Brightens the complexion
  • Deeply moisturizes
  • Exfoliates dead skin cells
  • Reduces fine lines
  • Soothes and smoothes the face

Directions: Using the silicone brush, apply an even layer to clean, dry skin, avoiding the eye and lip areas. Leave the mask on for 10-15 minutes until dry. Rinse with warm water, gently massaging in circular motions to remove the mask. Pat dry and follow with a moisturizer.

Caution: For external use only. Avoid direct contact with eyes. If this occurs, rinse thoroughly with water. Discontinue use if signs of irritation appear. Do not apply to damaged skin. Seek the advice of a health care practitioner if you have a chronic skin condition or medical problem. Keep out of reach of children.

Ingredients: Aqua, Kaolin, Glycerin, Mineral Oil, Glyceryl Stearate, Dimethicone, Avena Sativa Extract, Tremella Fuciformis Sporocarp Extract, Opuntia Streptacantha Stem Extract, Paeonia Albiflora Root Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract, Aesculus Chinensis Extract, Aloe Vera Extract, Beeswax, Propylene Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Polyacrylamide, C13-14, Isoparaffin, Laureth-7 lodopropyny\ Butylcarbamate, Benzisothiazolinone, CI 77007, CI 77499, Flavor.

Please note that the ingredient list below is provided for informational purposes only. For accurate information regarding the ingredients in our products, always refer to the list on the product's label.

Passer au contenu
**LIVRAISON GRATUITE à l'achat de 50 $ et plus avant taxes.**
Tous les produits disponibles sur la boutique seront livrés dans un délai de 3 à 5 jours ouvrables!
**LIVRAISON GRATUITE à l'achat de 50 $ et plus avant taxes.**
Tous les produits disponibles sur la boutique seront livrés dans un délai de 3 à 5 jours ouvrables!

Looky Masques Dosettes D'argile #2 Raisin

$19.99 CAD

Le masque d’argile aux extraits de raisin agit comme une éponge en éliminant tout en douceur les toxines de la peau. Elle laissera votre peau lisse, rebondie, lumineuse et hydratée. Idéal pour hydrater la peau et illuminer le teint. Utilisez en traitement intensif pendant une semaine pour une hydratation en profondeur et lui donner un coup d'éclat, grâce aux bienfaits antioxydants des extraits de raisins.

  • Élimine les toxines
  • Purifie la peau
  • Éclaircie le teint
  • Hydrate en profondeur
  • Exfolie les cellules mortes
  • Atténue les ridules 
  • Apaise et lisse le visage

Mode d'emploi : À l'aide du pinceau en silicone, appliquez une couche uniforme sur une peau propre et sèche en évitant le contour des yeux et des lèvres. Laissez le masque agir de 10 à 15 minutes jusqu'à ce qu'il soit sec. Rincez à l'eau tiède en massant délicatement en mouvements circulaires pour retirer le masque. Séchez en tapotant et poursuivez en appliquant une crème hydratante.

Mise en garde: Pour usage externe uniquement. Évitez le contact direct avec les yeux. Si cela se produit, rincez abondamment à l'eau claire.Cessez l'utilisation si des signes d'irritation apparaissent. Ne pas appliquer sur une peau abimée. Demandez l'avis d'un professionnel de la santé si vous souffrez d'une affection cutanée chronique ou d'un problème médical. Tenez hors de la portée des enfants.

Ingrédients : Aqua, Kaolin, Glycerin, Mineral Oil, Glyceryl Stearate, Dimethicone, Avena Sativa Extract, Tremella Fuciformis Sporocarp Extract, Opuntia Streptacantha Stem Extract, Paeonia Albiflora Root Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract, Aesculus Chinensis Extract, Aloe Vera Extract, Beeswax, Propylene Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Polyacrylamide, C13-14, Isoparaffin, Laureth-7 lodopropyny\ Butylcarbamate, Benzisothiazolinone, CI 77007, CI 77499, Flavor.